title="Lesbury Parish Council in Northumberland">

Neighbourhood Development Plan - Contact Names

For Guidance on Reviewing & Commenting 

on Planning Applications click here



For information about the work being undertaken by the NDP Steering Group please contact any of the following.  Also included are consultants and advisors as well as willing volunteers who have provided a delivery service and helped keep the village informed about meetings. 

NAMExxxxxxxxxxxxxx ROLExxxxxxxxxxx CONTACTxDETAILSxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Pam Allen Chair (NDP) 01665 830353 / pandtallen@btinternet.com
Jean Humphrys Vice Chair 07906 146163 / jeanhumphrys@gmail.com
Douglas Hunter Chair (Parish Council) 07903 243362 / douglas@Equalarts.org.uk
Adrian Vass Councillor 01665 830134
Peter Cossins Councillor until August 2017
Gill Bland Resident 07974746154 / gill.bland@talk21.com
John Hall Resident until March 2018
Mike Norris Resident 01665 830244  / jmnorris@waitrose.com
Clive Church Resident 01665 830178 / clivejchurch@gmail.com
Allison Wort Resident 07876 717343 / from Sept 2017
NAMExxxxxxxxxxxxxx CONTACTxDETAILSx  
Chris Anderson Northumberland CC
Andy Dean Community Action Northumberland
Tom Johnston Glendale Gateway Trust, Wooler
Rory Wilson Northumberland Estates
Guy Munden Northumberland Estates
Alison Wort Co-Chair of Governors of Hipsburn School
Jenny Ludman Jenny Ludman Planning Consultancy
Will Brunger DoE project - Leisure Facilities for Young People

Ann August, Jennifer Cossins, Jane Norris, Billy McKnight, Jan Maddinson, Bob Dutton,
Simon Hill, Lynn Collins, Marjorie Swindale