title="Lesbury Parish Council in Northumberland">

Click on a news headline to read full story...


  The next meeting of Lesbury Parish Council will take place on Tuesday, 26th November, 2019 at 19.30 in Lesbury Village Hall   ()
  


  Steppey Lane Footbridge Appeal - 3.30pm - Wednesday 6th November 2019. All are welcome for a community photograph at Lesbury Footbridge at 3.30pm on Wednesday 6th November to launch our appeal for improvements to the accessibility of the footbridge. Everyone is welcome to join in, please encourage regular users of the bridge to come along with their pushchairs, wheelchairs, scooters and bikes.    ()
  


  The next meeting of Lesbury Parish Council will take place on Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019 at 19.30 in Lesbury Village Hall   ()
  


  The next meeting of Lesbury Parish Council will take place on Tuesday, 24th September, 2019 at 19.30 in Lesbury Village Hall   ()
  


  The next meeting of Lesbury Parish Council will take place on Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019 at 19.30 in Lesbury Village Hall   ()
  


  The next meeting of Lesbury Parish Council will take place on Tuesday, 25th June, 2019 at 19.30 in Lesbury Village Hall   ()
  


  Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2018/19 Part 3 Lesbury Parish Council - the period for the exercise of public rights is Monday 17 June - Friday 26 July 2019. Please contact the Parish Clerk if you wish to exercise your rights. The external auditor is PKF Littlejohn LLP, 1 Westferry Circus, Canary Wharf, London, E14 4HD.   ()
  


  The next meeting of Lesbury Parish Council will take place on Tuesday, 28th May, 2019 at 19.30 in Lesbury Village Hall. This will be the Annual Parish Meeting, Annual Parish Council Meeting and Monthly Parish Council Meeting.   ()
  


  The next meeting of Lesbury Parish Council will take place on Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019 at 19.30 in Lesbury Village Hall   ()
  


  The next meeting of Lesbury Parish Council will take place on Tuesday, 26th March, 2019 at 19.30 in Lesbury Village Hall   ()
  


More News: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next